Sunday, March 1, 2015

Emails for the Sarasota Herald-Tribune and Sarasota Observer

Sarasota Herald-Tribune

For the newspaper: advocate@heraldtribune.com

For the web site:     webmaster@heraldtribune.com
For SNN - Suncoast News Network: news@snn6.com

________________________________________

The Sarasota Observer

Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer / Lisa Walsh
lwalsh@yourobserver.com
Chief Digital Officer / Emily Walsh
ewalsh@yourobserver.com
Executive Editor / Kat Hughes
khughes@businessobserverfl.com

Deputy Executive Editor / Jessica Luck
jluck@yourobserver.com

News Editor / David Conway
dconway@yourobserver.com

Managing Editor Diversions and Special Projects / Stephanie Hannum Stephanie@yourobserver.com
Black Tie Assistant Editor / Heather Merriman
Managing Editor / Design / Nancy Schwartz 
nschwartz@yourobserver.com

Design Editor / Nicole Thompson
nthompson@yourobserver.com


Staff Writer / Jessica Salmond
jsalmond@yourobserver.com 
____________________________________________________________________



"For the newspaper:" <advocate@heraldtribune.com>, 
"For the web site:" <webmaster@heraldtribune.com> ,
"For SNN - Suncoast News Network:" <news@snn6.com>, 
<sarasotanews@yourobserver.com>, 
<sarasotaletters@yourobserver.com>, 
"Editor and CEO / Matt Walsh" <mwalsh@yourobserver.com>,  
"Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer / Lisa Walsh" <lwalsh@yourobserver.com>, 
"Chief Digital Officer / Emily Walsh" <ewalsh@yourobserver.com>, 
"Executive Editor / Kat Hughes" <khughes@businessobserverfl.com>,
"Deputy Executive Editor / Jessica Luck" <jluck@yourobserver.com>, 
"News Editor / David Conway" <dconway@yourobserver.com>, 
"Managing Editor Diversions and Special Projects / Stephanie Hannum" <Stephanie@yourobserver.com>, 
"Black Tie Assistant Editor / Heather Merriman" <hmerriman@yourobserver.com>, 
"Managing Editor / Design / Nancy Schwartz" <nschwartz@yourobserver.com>, 
"Design Editor / Nicole Thompson" <nthompson@yourobserver.com>, 
"Staff Writer / Jessica Salmond <jsalmond@yourobserver.com>